

## **DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL - WARANGAL**

(Under the aegis of the Delhi Public School Society, New Delhi)

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No	Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation
1	Smt Namita Pradhan		Chairperson (DPSS)
2	Shri Shantanu Consul	Dr. B N Consul	Vice-Chairman (DPSS)
3	Shri Ravi Kiran Reddy Vellgati	Shri Raji Reddy	Pro-Vice Chairman
4	Prof. Mohammad Miyan	Shri Sida Husain	Member (DPSS)
5	Dr. Meera Sethi		Member (DPSS)
6	Dr.Malini V Shankar		Member (DPSS)
7	Shri Ch Inna Reddy	Shri Thomos Reddy	(Principal)- Secretary
8	Prof Gopal Reddy Vangala	Shri V Narasimha Reddy	Educationist
9	Shri T V R N Reddy	Shri T Narayan Reddy	Educationist
10	Dr. Sunitha	Shri M Rama Reddy	Educationist
11	Smt.P Srilatha	Shri P Rajendhar	Parent Representative
12	Smt B Shailaja	Shri B Sridhar	Parent Representative
13	Smt Kiranmai D	Shri Santosh Kumar	Teacher Representative
14	Shri Hari Shankar	Shri S Bixapathi	Teacher Representative

Mr. V. RAVI KIRAN REDDY CHAIRMAN DR. INNA REDDY CH PRINCIPAL

Principal

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL

WARANGAL